Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow (HTFF’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for HTFF'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Thomas Adams, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Jose Carlos Arcos Hernandez, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, ESIME Azcapotzalco, Mexico

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Matthias Buschmann, ILK Dresden, Germany

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Cees Van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Bella Gurevich, Shamoon College of Engineering, Israel

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Jan Havlík, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Hui Hu, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Artur Miros, Institute of Mechanised Construction & Rock Mining, Poland

Dr. Marc Miscevic, Université Paul Sabatier, France

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Subrata Roy, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Juan Pedro Solano, Polytechnic University of Cartagena, Spain

Dr. Pavel Strizhak, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Dr. Aldo Tamburrino, University of Chile, Chile

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Dongsheng Wen, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Shwin Chung Wong, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA